X is Chris Brown’s sixth studio album and it was released in 2014. It was produced by RCA Records.

Track List

  1. X
  2. Add Me In
  3. Loyal
  4. New Flame (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
  5. Songs on 12 Play (feat. Trey Songz)
  6. 101 (interlude)
  7. Drown in It (feat. R. Kelly)
  8. Came to Do (feat. Akon)
  9. Stereotype
  10. Time for Love
  11. Lady in a Glass Dress (interlude)
  12. Autumn Leaves (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  13. Do Better (feat. Brandy)
  14. See You Around
  15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
  16. Body Shots
  17. Drunk Texting (feat. Jhené Aiko)